• GAA - Buy Tickets Online

Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG


Dramatic U-21 Hurling Title For Galway

Jul 4th, 2018

Galway, in their first season in the Leinster U-21 HC, won the title with a dramatic 4-21 to 2-26 victory over Wexford at O’Moore Park, Portlaoise.

Semi-Final Pairings In Leinster Minor FC

Jul 3rd, 2018

Following the final round of group games, the semi-final pairings in the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship are Meath v Laois and Kildare v Wicklow.

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA