• GAA Museums and tours Leaderboard

  • GAA Belong

Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG


Mullinalaghta Make It Through

Nov 13th, 2018

Longford champions Mullinalaghta are through to a Leinster Senior Club Football Championship Semi-Final after eliminating Offaly champions Rhode in a tense encounter at Bord na Móna O’Connor Park on Sunday.

Portlaoise Push Through

Nov 12th, 2018

Portlaoise advanced to a Leinster semi-final with a win over defending Leinster champions Moorefield at St. Conleth’s Park on Sunday.

Naomh Éanna Entering Uncharted Territory

Nov 2nd, 2018

This Sunday in O’Moore Park Portloaise Naomh Éanna of Wexford will enter into uncharted territory as they take on Camross in the AIB Leinster Senior Hurling Club Championship.

Ballyboden host Clonkill

Nov 1st, 2018

Sunday see’s Ballyboden host Clonkill in the AIB Leinster Senior Hurling Championship

Still Well On The Rhode

Oct 30th, 2018

Rhode maintained their hunt for their first Leinster crown with a convincing win over St Pats on Sunday. The Wicklow

Moorefield March On

Oct 29th, 2018

Sunday saw 2018 Leinster Champions Moorefield begin their title defense away to Westmeath Champions Mullingar Shamrocks at TEG Cusack Park.

Mullingar Host Moorefield

Oct 26th, 2018

This Sunday will see reigning AIB Leinster Senior Football Champions Moorefield begin their 2018 campaign against Mullingar Shamrocks

Looking To Break Their Maiden

Oct 25th, 2018

Sunday will see Innovate Wexford Park play host to two teams setting out in search of their first ever Leinster Title as Shelmaliers (Wex) and St Peters Dunboyne (MH) lock horns.

Monday Round Up

Oct 22nd, 2018

We take a look back at another bumper weekend of Club Action

Monday Round Up

Oct 15th, 2018

Below is a brief round up from another jam packed weekend of Senior Club action across the Provence

Monday Round Up

Oct 8th, 2018

It’s your Monday Round Up. Read here for a brief round up of all the Club action from across the Provence

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA