Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG


Laois And Westmeath Into SHC Q/Finals

May 14th, 2017

After a dramatic afternoon of hurling, Laois and Westmeath are through to the Leinster SHC quarter-finals. And the quarter-final draw is: Westmeath v Offaly; Laois v Wexford

Dublin And Kilkenny Through To MHC Final

May 13th, 2017

Dublin and Kilkenny will contest the 2017 Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Hurling Championship final following victories over Wexford and Laois, respectively, this afternoon.

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA