Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

2022 Leinster GAA Senior Hurling Championship

November 27th, 2021

The dates and fixtures for the 2022 Leinster GAA Senior Hurling Championship have been set.

Kilkenny will begin their defense of the Bob O’Keeffe Trophy away, to newly promoted Westmeath. Last years beaten finalists Dublin will welcome Laois to Parnell Park. The remaining Round 1 Game will see Henry Shefflin’s Galway kick off their campaign in the South East against Darragh Egan’s Wexford charges.

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5
Dublin  v  Laois

Wexford  v  Galway

Westmeath  v  Kilkenny

Kilkenny  v  Laois

Wexford  v  Dublin

Galway  v  Westmeath

Laois  v  Wexford

Galway  v  Kilkenny

Westmeath  v  Dublin

Dublin  v  Kilkenny

Laois  v  Galway

Westmeath  v  Wexford

Kilkenny  v  Wexford

Galway  v  Dublin

Laois  v  Westmeath



Week 16 Round 1 April 16th / 17th
Week 17 Round 2 April 23rd / 24th
Week 18 Round 3 April 30th / May 1st
Week 19 BREAK   –   May 7th / 8th
Week 20 Round 4 May 14th / 15th
Week 21 Round 5 May 21st / 22nd
Week 22 BREAK   –   May 28th / 29th
Week 23 Joe McDonagh Final  –  June 5th (Sat)

Leinster Final  –  June 5th (Sat)

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA