Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Top Oil Post Primary Senior A Hurling Draw

November 5th, 2019

The draw for the 2019/20 Top Oil Leinster Senior “A” Post Primary Hurling Championship has been made. The defending champions St Kierans are in Group A and are joined by beaten finalists Coláiste Eoin, St Peters and the Group Teams Winners.

In Group B Good Counsel College of Wexford were first out and are joined by Carlow side Borris Vocational School and Kilkenny CBS.

The 1st Round is scheduled for December 11th with Group A seeing the clashes of the Group Team Winners against St Kieran and St Peters versus Coláiste Eoin. Round 1 in Group B sees the clash of Good Counsel and Borris with Kilkenny CBS receiving a bye.

Full details on the draw and the Group Teams draw can be found below.

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA