Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Schedule for 2020 Leinster Senior Hurling Championship

October 10th, 2019

Yesterday the schedule for the 2020 Leinster Senior Hurling Championship was revealed. In Round 1 Kilkenny will travel to Parnell Park while newly promoted Laois play host to Galway. Full details of the schedule can be seen below.

Round 1 
1. Dublin v Kilkenny 9/10.5.2020 Parnell Park
2. Laois v Galway 9/10.5.2020 O’Moore Park
Round 2 
1. Kilkenny v Laois  16/17.5.2020 Nowlan Park
2. Wexford v Dublin  16/17.5.2020 Innovate Wexford Park
Round 3 
1. Wexford v Galway  23/24.5.2020 Innovate Wexford Park
2. Dublin v Laois 30/31.5.2020 Parnell Park
Round 4 
1. Laois v Wexford  6/7.6.2020 O’Moore Park
2. Galway v Kilkenny  6/7.6.2020 Pearse Stadium Galway
Round 5 
1. Kilkenny v Wexford  13/14.6.2020 Nowlan Park
2. Galway v Dublin 13/14.6.2020 Pearse Stadium, Galway
FINAL v 28.6.2020 Croke Park
Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA