Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Leinster GAA Senior Hurling Championship Fixture Details

September 25th, 2020

At a meeting of the Comhairle Laighean CCC the following details for the 2020 Senior Hurling Championship were agreed. However, due to many ongoing issues in relation to Coivd-19 the confirmation of venues will come at a later date.

Quarter Final

Laois v Dublin 24.10.2020 6.00pm

Semi Finals

Laois/Dublin v Kilkenny 31.10/1.11.2020 TBC
Wexford v Galway 31.10.2020 6.15pm


Laois/Dublin/Kilkenny v Wexford/Galway 14.11.2020 6.15pm
Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA