Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Electric Ireland Leinster GAA Minor Championship

June 30th, 2020

**All Fixture Details and Venues To Be Confirmed Later (First Named Team Does Not Mean Home Advantage)

Today the Electric Ireland Leinster GAA Minor Championships draw took place. First up was the draw for the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Draw.

The draw for the Football Championship is in full below with Dublin, Longford, Louth, Meath, Wexford and Wicklow in Round 1. These were joined by Carlow, Kildare, Laois, Offaly and Westmeath in the Quarter Final Draw.

Electric Ireland Leinster GAA Minor Football Championship
Round 1
1 Dublin v Meath 17/18.10.20
2 Wexford v Louth 17/18.10.20
3 Longford v Wicklow 17/18.10.20
Quarter Finals
4 Kildare v Wexford/Louth 28.10.20
5 Offaly v Longford/Wicklow 28.10.20
6 Dublin/Meath v Westmeath 28.10.20
7 Laois v Carlow 28.10.20
Semi Finals
8 Game 4 Winners v Game 5 Winners 7.11.20
9 Game 6 Winners v Game 7 Winners 7.11.20
8 Game 8 Winner v Game 9 Winners 18.11.20

This was followed by the Electric Ireland Minor Hurling Draw. This saw Antrim, Carlow, Kildare, Laois, Offaly and Westmeath in Round 1. They were then joined by Dublin in the Quarter Final draw. Last years finalists Kilkenny and Wexford joined the draw at the Semi Final Stages. The draw below is in full.

Electric Ireland Leinster GAA Minor Hurling Championship
Round 1
1 Offaly v Laois 17/18.10.20
2 Westmeath v Carlow 17/18.10.20
3 Antrim v Kildare 17/18.10.20
Quarter Finals
4 Offaly/Laois v Antrim/Kildare 24/25.10.20
5 Dublin v Westmeath/Carlow 24/25.10.20
Semi Finals
6 Game 5 Winners v Game 4 Winners 31.10/1.11.20
7 Kilkenny v Wexford 31.10/1.11.20
8 Game 6 Winner v Game 7 Winners 15.11.20

This left the draw for the 2020 Peadar O Liathain Cup. This saw Louth v Down and Meath v Wicklow in the Semi Finals

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA