Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

O’Byrne Cup Senior Football 2023

**For Up To Date Timings and Venues Check the Fixture/Results Section of the website

Wednesday, 4th January 2023  Venue
Wexford v Kildare Wexford
Louth v Westmeath Louth
Laois v Longford Laois
Carlow v Meath Carlow
Wicklow v Dublin Wicklow
Offaly Bye


Saturday, 7th January 2023  Venue
Westmeath v Wexford Westmeath
Kildare v Louth Kildare
Longford v Carlow Longford
Meath v Laois Meath
Offaly v Wicklow Offaly
Dublin Bye


Wednesday, 11th January 2023  Venue
Wexford v Louth Wexford
Westmeath v Kildare Westmeath
Laois v Carlow Laois
Meath v Longford Meath
Dublin v Offaly Dublin
Wicklow Bye
Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA