• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Bord na Mona O’Byrne Cup S.F 2019

Bord na Mona O’Byrne Cup S.F. 2019

Dublin a bye to Semi-Final

Dates: Dec 8, Dec 15, Jan 5. Semi-finals Jan 12. Final Jan 18

Round 1      
Carlow v Westmeath 9.12.2018 Netwatch Cullen Park 2.00
 Offaly v Kildare 20.12.2018 Offaly Venue
Longford v Wicklow 8.12.2018 Newtownforbes 7.00
Laois v Meath 8.12.2018 O’Moore Park 6.00
Louth v Wexford 8.12.2018 Darver C of E 5.00
Round 2
Westmeath v Offaly 29.12.2018 Lakepoint Park, St Lomans 2.00
Kildare v Carlow 15.12.2018 St Conleths Park, Newbridge 2.00
Wicklow v Louth TBC Bray Emmets TBC
Wexford v Laois 20.12.2018 St Patrick’s Park, Enniscorthy 8.00
Meath v Longford 15.12.2018 Ashbourne 5.00
Round 3
Carlow v Offaly 5.1.2019 Netwatch Cullen Park 2.00
Westmeath v Kildare 6.1.2019 The Downs GAA, Mullingar 2.00
 Longford v Louth 5.1.2019 Glennon Bros Pearse Park 2.00
Wicklow v Laois 5.1.2019 Bray Emmets 6.00
Wexford v Meath 5.1.2019 St Patricks Park, Enniscorthy 2.00
Westmeath v Longford 12.1.2019 The Downs GAA 2.00pm
Dublin v Meath 12.1.2019 Parnell Park 7.00pm
Dublin v Westmeath 18.1.2019 Parnell Park 8.00pm


Knock Out Games  –  Winner on the Day:



Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA