Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Peadar O Laithain 2021

Peadar O Liathain Cup Quarter Finals  (Leinster MHC ‘B’) – Wednesday 7th July 2021

  County V County Venue Date Time
1. Down V Westmeath Darver 7.7.2021 7.30
2. Meath V Down Darver 17.7.2021 6.00
Final Antrim v Down Corrigan Park, Belfast 21.7.2021 7.00


  • Peadar O Liathain Cup Semi Finals –  Wednesday 14th July 2021.
  • Four is the maximum number of participants eligible.

i.e.       Two teams from the above and one or two teams  from Leinster Minor Hurling Championship Round 2 on 7th July 2021.

*Winner on the Day

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA