• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Leinster GAA Senior Hurling Championship 2020

** The 2020 Leinster Senior Hurling Championship format is currently under review due to the ongoing Covid-19 Pandemic. 

Round 1 (Round Robin)
1. Dublin v Kilkenny Parnell Park
2. Laois v Galway MW Hire O’Moore Park
Round 2 (Round Robin)
1. Kilkenny v Laois UPMC Nowlan Park
2. Wexford v Dublin Chadwicks Wexford Park
Round 3 (Round Robin)
1. Wexford v Galway Chadwicks Wexford Park
2. Dublin v Laois Parnell Park
Round 4 (Round Robin)
1. Laois v Wexford MW Hire O’Moore Park
2. Galway v Kilkenny Pearse Stadium Galway
Round 5 (Round Robin)
1. Kilkenny v Wexford UPMC Nowlan Park
2. Galway v Dublin Pearse Stadium, Galway
FINAL v Croke Park
Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA