Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Hurling Championship 2021

Round 1  Date Venue Time
*1. Down v Antrim 30.6.2021 Down Venue 7.30pm
2. Carlow v Kildare 30.6.2021 Netwatch Cullen Park 7.30pm
3. Westmeath v Meath 1.7.2021 TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar 7.30pm
Round 2
4. Antrim v Meath 7.7.2021 Dowdalshill 7.30pm
5. Kildare v Laois 7.7.2021 St Conleth’s Park, Newbridge 7.30pm

Winner on the Day

  • 3 Winners from Round 1 progress to Leinster MHC Round 2
  • 3 Runners Up  from Round 1 progress to Peadar O Liathain Cup
  • 2 Winners from Round 2 progress to Quarter Finals with Dublin and Wexford
  • Winners from Round 2 have HOME ADVANTAGE.


Quarter Finals:            Wed. 14th July 2021

6. Kildare v Wexford 14.7.2021 St Conleths Park, Newbridge 7.30pm
7 Meath v Dublin 14.7.2021 Pairc Tailteann, Navan 7.30pm

Semi Finals:                 Wed. 21st July 2021  –  Winners of Quarter Finals (2), Kilkenny and Offaly

8. Wexford v Dublin 21.7.2021 Chadwicks Wexford Park 7.30pm
9. Kilkenny v Offaly 21.7.2021 UPMC Nowlan Park 7.30pm
Final Kilkenny v Wexford 28.7.2021 Netwatch Cullen Park, Carlow 7.30pm


Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA