Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship 2021

** Meath v Offaly 2020 Minor Final being played Weds 30th of June will determine details for Fixtures 5 and 8.



 County  V  County  Date Time  Venue
Round 1:      
1 Louth v Westmeath 26.6.2021 12.00pm TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar
2 Kildare v Longford 26.6.2021 12.00pm St Conleths Park, Newbridge
3 Carlow v Wicklow 26.6.2021 12.00pm Netwatch Cullen Park, Carlow
4 Laois v Wexford 26.6.2021 2.00pm MW Hire O’Moore Park, Portlaoise
Quarter Finals: (Dublin, 4 Winners Rd 1, plus RU Meath/Offaly
5 Dublin v Offaly 10.7.2021 12.00pm Bord na Móna O’Connor Park
6 Laois v Louth 10.7.2021 12.00pm Stabannon
7 Carlow v Kildare 10.7.2021 12.00pm St Conleths Park Newbridge
Semi Finals: (Winners Rd. 2 plus Winners Meath/Offaly              
8 Louth v  Meath 24.7.2021 12.00pm Pairc Tailteann, Navan
9 Dublin v Kildare 24.7.2021 12.00pm Parnell Park
10 Meath v Dublin 2.8.2021 12.00pm Bord na Mona O’Connor Park


Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA