Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Walsh Cup S.H. 2020

**For Up To Date Timings and Venues Check the Fixture/Results Section of the website

Walsh Cup S.H. 2020

Format: Top Team Qualifies for Semi-Finals. – Galway, Kilkenny & Wexford bye to Semi-Finals

Dates: Dec 8, Dec 15, Jan 5. Semi-Finals: Jan 12 Final: Jan 19

Round 1      
Dublin v Laois 9.1.2020 Parnell Park 7.45pm
Westmeath v Carlow 8.12.2019
Round 2
Westmeath v Dublin 15.12.2019
Carlow v Laois 15.12.2019
Round 3
Dublin v Carlow 5.1.2020
Laois v Westmeath 5.1.2020
Kilkenny v Wexford 12.1.2020 Callan, Kilkenny 2.00pm
Dublin v Galway 12.1.2020 Parnell Park 2.00pm
Wexford v Galway 18.1.2020 HW Hire O’Moore 4.00pm


Knock Out Games – Winner on the Day:


Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA