Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

2020 Leinster Senior Football Champions Draw

June 26th, 2020

Tonight the Draw for the 2020 Leinster Senior Football Championship took place. The Draw for the early stages of the Football Championship had been made by Comhairle Laighean last October and it saw the Round 1 fixtures of Wexford against Wicklow, Carlow against Offaly and Louth against Longford.

From here the Quarter Final Draw saw the winners of Wexford/Wicklow take on Meath, the winners of Carlow/Offaly take on Kildare, the winners of Louth/Longford take on Laois and Dublin taking on Westmeath.

Tonight the Semi Final draw saw the winners of Wexford/Wicklow/Meath take on the winners of Carlow/Offaly/Kildare while the winners of Louth/Longford/Laois against the winners of Dublin/Westmeath.

The Draw is in full below with full fixture details to be confirmed.

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA