Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG


McCarthy & Cooney Awarded Pearse Medals By Leinster GAA

December 15th, 2017

James McCarthy & Conor Cooney have received a Pearse Medal for their displays in the 2017 Leinster Championships. The top PRO, county final programme and website in the province have also been revealed.

St Loman’s V Moorefield Present Novel Final Pairing

December 14th, 2017

The AIB Leinster Club Final – Moorefield v St Loman’s – will now take place on Sunday, 17th December at 2pm in O’Moore Park, with the weather preventing the game from taking place on 10th December.

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA