Games Development

CATHAOIRLEACH
Liam O’Neill
Phone: (087) 9888290 E-mail: liam.oneill@gaa.ie

RUNAI
James Devane
Phone: (087) 6714573 E-mail: james.devane.leinster@gaa.ie

LEINSTER COUNCIL REP.
Eddie Byrne
Phone: (087) 2899535 E-mail: edbyrne50@gmail.com

CARLOW
John Brophy
Phone: 087 6809165 E-mail: coachingofficer.carlow@gaa.ie

DUBLIN
Ger O’Connor
Phone: (086) 2752511 E-mail: ger@dublingaa.ie

KILDARE
John McCarthy
Phone: (087) 2203608 E-mail: jmccarthygaa@eircom.net

KILKENNY
Pat Tynan
Phone: (087) 2651745 E-mail: coachingofficer.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Pat O’Sullivan
Phone: (087) 2441764 E-mail: coachingofficer.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Cyril Connor
Phone: (087) 6348067 E-mail: coachingofficer.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Paul Aspell
Phone: (087) 9137147 E-mail: coachingofficer.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH
Noel Dempsey
Phone: (086) 7749999 E-mail: coachingofficer.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Martin Cashin
Phone: (087) 0601864 E-mail: coachingofficer.offaly@gaa.ie

WESTMEATH
Des Doolin
Phone: (086) 3105068 E-mail: desdoolin@gmail.com

WEXFORD
Bobby Goff
Phone: (087) 2542041 E-mail: bobbygoff4@gmail.com

WICKLOW
Owen Doyle
Phone: (086) 3607141 E-mail: owdoyle@gmail.com

GAMES DEVELOPMENT ÁRAS LAIGHEAN
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Shane Flanagan
Phone: (087) 6236741 E-mail: shane.flanagan.leinster@gaa.ie

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Colm Clear
Phone: (087) 9962548 E-mail: colm.clear.leinster@gaa.ie

PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER NORTH
Alan Mulhall
Phone: (085) 1829991 E-mail: alan.mulhall.leinster@gaa.ie

PRONVICIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER SOUTH
James Devane
Phone: (087) 6714573 E-mail: james.devane.leinster@gaa.ie

PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Lester Ryan
Phone: (087) 2601524 E-mail: lester.ryan.leinster@gaa.ie

GAMES MANAGER (DUBLIN)
Ger O’Connor
Phone: (086) 2752511 E-mail: ger@dublingaa.ie

HURLING ADMINISTRATOR (WEXFORD)
George O’Connor
Phone: (086) 1942485 E-mail: george.oconnor.leinster@gaa.ie

STRATEGIC MANAGER (DUBLIN)
Kevin O’Shaughnessy
Phone: (087) 2456185 E-mail: kevin@dublingaa.ie

COUNTY GAMES MANAGERS
CARLOW
Ronan Dempsey
Phone: (087) 4137642 E-mail: ronan.dempsey.gdm.carlow@gaa.ie

DUBLIN
Ger O’Connor
Phone: (086) 2752511 E-mail: ger@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN NORTH
Eimear Dignam
Phone: (086) 8147701 E-mail: eimear@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN SOUTH
Donal Doyle
Phone: (085) 7709709 E-mail: donal@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN WEST
Niall Cooper
Phone: (085) 2788507 E-mail: niall@dublingaa.ie

KILDARE
Noel Mooney
Phone: (086) 8932317 E-mail: noel.mooney.gamesmanager.kildare@gaa.ie

KILKENNY
Brian Ryan
Phone: (087) 2492343 E-mail: brian.ryan.gamesmanager.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Andrew Kavanagh
Phone: (087) 1257517 E-mail: andrew.kavanagh.gda.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Peter O’Reilly
Phone: (086) 8127505 E-mail: secretary.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Francie McMullen
Phone: (087) 3741984 E-mail: francis.mcmullen.gamesmanager.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH
Jamie Queeney
Phone: (083) 1256961 E-mail: jamie.queeney.gda.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Liam O’Reilly
Phone: (087) 7407212 E-mail: liam.oreilly.gda.offaly@gaa.ie

WESTMEATH
Noel Delaney
Phone: (087) 2456147 E-mail: noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie

WEXFORD
Eoin Morrissey
Phone: (087) 2896733 E-mail: eoin.morrissey.gdm.wexford@gaa.ie

WICKLOW
Hugh Kenny
Phone: (087) 2718537 E-mail: hugh.kenny.gamesmanager.wicklow@gaa.ie

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA