Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Fixture Planning

Michael O’Brien
Phone: (086) 3398555
E-mail: mj.obrien40@gmail.com

Bridget Kenny
Phone: (087) 7606765
E-mail: fixtures.wicklow@gaa.ie

Shane Flanagan
Phone: (087) 6236741
E-mail: shane.flanagan.leinster@gaa.ie

LEINSTER COUNCIL REP 
Chris O’Connor
(086) 2239403 E-mail: chrismagee@eircom.net

CARLOW
Gerard Lennon
Phone: (087) 7783124
E-mail: ccdelegate.carlow@gaa.ie

DUBLIN
John McNicholas/Damien Murphy
Phone: (087) 2218199/(086) 1706420
E-mail: ccc@dublingaa.ie/damien@dublingaa.ie

KILDARE
Pat Dunney
Phone: (087) 2438286
E-mail: patdunney@gmail.com

KILKENNY
P.J. Kenny
Phone: (086) 8231284
E-mail: vicechairperson.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Liam Delaney
Phone: (086) 6097732
E-mail: lpdelaney@eircom.net

LONGFORD
Peter O’Reilly
Phone: (086) 8127505
E-mail: secretary.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Declan Byrne/Sean Carroll
Phone: (087) 2052225/086 2565544
E-mail: declan73@gmail.com/sean.j.carroll@gmail.com

MEATH
Ollie Keegan/John Andrews
Phone: (083) 8442499/(086) 1783230
E-mail: fixturesanalyst.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Eamon Dunican
Phone: (086) 3313312
E-mail: eamonn_dunican@education.gov.ie

WESTMEATH
Davy Gavin
Phone: (087) 6793523
E-mail: davidgavin@eircom.net

WEXFORD
Micheal Martin
Phone: (087) 6291866
E-mail: michael.martin@gaa.ie

WICKLOW
Paul Wilson/Ciaran Fleming
Phone: (087) 2551404/(087) 2509686
E-mail: ptwilson@gmail.com/ciaran@parksideire.com

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA