Culture & Community

CATHAOIRLEACH
Catherine Daly
Phone: (087) 9185962 E-mail: irishculturalofficer.westmeath@gaa.ie

RUNAI
Aine Kennedy
Phone: (086) 8301738 E-mail: kennedyaine@hotmail.com

CARLOW
Martin Barry
Phone: (087) 2506097 E-mail: murtbarry@gmail.com

DUBLIN
T.B.C.

KILDARE
Con Ronan
Phone: (087) 7502643 E-mail: conronan@gmail.com

KILKENNY
Paul Fitzgerald
Phone: (087) 9745960 E-mail: irishculturalofficer.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS
Jody Conway
Phone: (087) 2506469 E-mail: irishculturalofficer.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD
Eamonn Brennan
Phone: (087) 2027410 E-mail: Irishculturalofficer.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH
Stephen O’Brien
Phone: (086) 2481277 E-mail: irishculturalofficer.louth@gaa.ie stephen.ob1975@gmail.com

MEATH
Cathal Seoige
Phone: (085) 7686459 E-mail: irishculturalofficer.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY
Damien Martin
Phone: (087) 2376473 E-mail: damojmartin@gmail.com

WESTMEATH
Catherine Daly
Phone: (087) 9185962 E-mail: irishculturalofficer.westmeath@gaa.

WEXFORD
Cian O Lionain
Phone: (087) 9020087 E-mail:- cianolionain@gmail.com

WICKLOW
Kathryn Noone
Phone: (086) 8664931 E-mail:kathryn.noone@yahoo.co.uk

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA