Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG

Staff

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Shane Flanagan                                                                               

(087) 6236741

shane.flanagan.leinster@gaa.ie

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Colm Clear

(087) 9962548

colm.clear.leinster@gaa.ie

PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER NORTH

Alan Mulhall

(085) 1829991

alan.mulhall.leinster@gaa.ie

PRONVICIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT MANAGER SOUTH

James Devane

(087) 6714573

james.devane.leinster@gaa.ie

PROVINCIAL GAMES DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Lester Ryan

(087) 2601524

lester.ryan.leinster@gaa.ie

GAMES MANAGER (DUBLIN)

Ger O’Connor

(086) 2752511

ger@dublingaa.ie

HURLING ADMINISTRATOR (WEXFORD)

George O’Connor

(086) 1942485

george.oconnor.leinster@gaa.ie

STRATEGIC MANAGER (DUBLIN)

Kevin O’Shaughnessy

(087) 2456185

kevin@dublingaa.ie

COUNTY GAMES MANAGERS

CARLOW

Ronan Dempsey

(087) 4137642

ronan.dempsey.gdm.carlow@gaa.ie

DUBLIN

Ger O’Connor

(086) 2752511

ger@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN NORTH

Eimear Dignam

(086) 8147701

eimear@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN SOUTH

Donal Doyle

(085) 7709709

donal@dublingaa.ie

DUBLIN WEST

Niall Cooper

(085) 2788507

niall@dublingaa.ie

KILDARE

Noel Mooney

(086) 8932317

noel.mooney.gamesmanager.kildare@gaa.ie

KILKENNY

Brian Ryan

(087) 2492343

brian.ryan.gamesmanager.kilkenny@gaa.ie

LAOIS

Andrew Kavanagh

(087) 1257517

andrew.kavanagh.gda.laois@gaa.ie

LONGFORD

Peter O’Reilly

(086) 8127505

secretary.longford@gaa.ie

LOUTH

Francie McMullen

(087) 3741984

francis.mcmullen.gamesmanager.louth@gaa.ie

MEATH

Jamie Queeney

(083) 1256961

jamie.queeney.gda.meath@gaa.ie

OFFALY

Liam O’Reilly

(087) 7407212

liam.oreilly.gda.offaly@gaa.ie

WESTMEATH

Noel Delaney

(087) 2456147

noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie

WEXFORD

Eoin Morrissey

(087) 2896733

eoin.morrissey.gdm.wexford@gaa.ie

WICKLOW

Hugh Kenny

(087) 2718537

hugh.kenny.gamesmanager.wicklow@gaa.ie

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA