Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG


New Edition Of Leinster GAA ‘Green Flag’ E-Zine

January 3rd, 2018

Click the link below to read the latest edition of ‘Green Flag’, the Leinster GAA ezine which gives an insight into activities taking place under the auspices of the provincial council

Floodlit drama in Bord na Móna Leinster GAA Series

January 3rd, 2018

Impressive hurling victories for Kilkenny and Dublin hurlers and reigning football champs Dublin held to a draw at home by Offaly were some of the big talking points on Wednesday night. Updated with tables from each group.

McCarthy & Cooney Awarded Pearse Medals By Leinster GAA

December 15th, 2017

James McCarthy & Conor Cooney have received a Pearse Medal for their displays in the 2017 Leinster Championships. The top PRO, county final programme and website in the province have also been revealed.

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA