Fáilte chuig leinstergaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil Comhairle Laighean CLG


Naomh Éanna set to host Ballyhale

November 15th, 2018

Naomh Éanna are set to host Ballyhale Shamrocks in the AIB Leinster Senior Semi Final this weekend. We take a quick look at how they got here.

Mountrath Top Oil Junior A1 Champions

November 14th, 2018

Mountrath were crowned Top Oil Leinster Junior Hurling ‘A1’ Champions after edging out Dublin side Ardscoil Rís in a lively encounter at IT Carlow on Wednesday.

Mullinalaghta Make It Through

November 13th, 2018

Longford champions Mullinalaghta are through to a Leinster Senior Club Football Championship Semi-Final after eliminating Offaly champions Rhode in a tense encounter at Bord na Móna O’Connor Park on Sunday.

Portlaoise Push Through

November 12th, 2018

Portlaoise advanced to a Leinster semi-final with a win over defending Leinster champions Moorefield at St. Conleth’s Park on Sunday.

Naomh Éanna Entering Uncharted Territory

November 2nd, 2018

This Sunday in O’Moore Park Portloaise Naomh Éanna of Wexford will enter into uncharted territory as they take on Camross in the AIB Leinster Senior Hurling Club Championship.

Ballyboden host Clonkill

November 1st, 2018

Sunday see’s Ballyboden host Clonkill in the AIB Leinster Senior Hurling Championship

Still Well On The Rhode

October 30th, 2018

Rhode maintained their hunt for their first Leinster crown with a convincing win over St Pats on Sunday. The Wicklow

Moorefield March On

October 29th, 2018

Sunday saw 2018 Leinster Champions Moorefield begin their title defense away to Westmeath Champions Mullingar Shamrocks at TEG Cusack Park.

Mullingar Host Moorefield

October 26th, 2018

This Sunday will see reigning AIB Leinster Senior Football Champions Moorefield begin their 2018 campaign against Mullingar Shamrocks

Carlow GAA
Dublin GAA
Kildare GAA
Kilkenny GAA
Laois GAA
Longford GAA
Louth GAA
Meath GAA
Offaly GAA
Westmeath GAA
Wexford GAA
Wicklow GAA